Teachers

 

PK Teacher: Ms. Alyssa Kelley

Email: akelley@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Erica Johll

Email: ejohll@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

1/2 Grade Teacher: Mrs. Jenn Revelle

Email: jrevelle@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

3/4 Grade Teacher: Mrs. Sara Kula

Email: skula@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

Title Reading Teacher: Mrs. Lori Schulte

email: lschulte@anamosa.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

 

PK-6 Vocal Music Teacher: Mr. Garrett Dwyer

Email: gdwyer@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

PK-6 Physical Education Teacher: Mr. Tim Hollett

Email: thollett@stpatschool.us