Teachers

 

PK Teacher: Ms. Alyssa Kelley

Email: akelley@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Erica Johll

Email: ejohll@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

1st Grade Teacher: Ms. Jami Waller

Email: jwaller@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade Teacher &: Mrs. Jenn Revelle

Email: jrevelle@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

3rd-6th Grade Social Studies, Science, Lang Arts; 5th Reading Teacher: Ms. Eva Larabee

Email: elarabee@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

3rd-6th Grade Religion, Math, Technology Teacher: Mr. Matthew Federspiel

Email: mfederspiel@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

3rd-4th Grade Reading Teacher: Mrs. Patty Zasadny

Email: pzasadny@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

PK-6 Vocal Music Teacher: Mr. Garrett Dwyer

Email: gdwyer@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

PK-6 Physical Education Teacher: Mr. Tim Hollett

Email: thollett@stpatschool.us