Support Staff

 

PK Paraprofessional: Ms. Sue Cook

Email: scook@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

1/2 Classroom Associate: Mrs. Jennifer Kelly

Email: jkelly@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

1/2 Classroom Associate: Ms. Makayla Tompkins

Email: mtompkins@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

Interventionist: Mr. Matthew Federspiel

Email: mfederspiel@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Food Service Director & Librarian: Mrs. Geri Conley

Email: gconley@stpatschool.us

 

 

 

 

 

Reading Interventionist & Custodian: Mrs. Jen Braden

Email: jbraden@stpatschool.us